Skip to main content

2023 November

Week 5

Mon 30
Tue 31
Wed 1
Thu 2
Fri 3
Sat 4
Sun 5
Mon 6
Tue 7
Wed 8
Thu 9
Fri 10
Sat 11
Sun 12
Mon 13
Tue 14
Wed 15
Thu 16
Fri 17
Sat 18
Sun 19
Mon 20
Tue 21
Wed 22
Thu 23
Fri 24
Sat 25
Sun 26
Mon 27
Tue 28
Wed 29
Thu 30
Fri 1
Sat 2
Sun 3


08 Nov 2022


All Day

Investiture Ceremony 2022 – 2023

“Leadership is the capacity to translate vision into reality,” says Warren Bennis. Student Council Committee of ST PAULS COLLEGE organized Investiture Ceremony on 08 November 2022. The programme began with the welcome address by Dr. Shailaja, Head of the Department, Humanities. Christin Emmanuel of I BA led the prayer by his soothing rendition. Dr (Fr) Thomas MJ, Principal addressed the gathering and expressed his joy for the success of the student council members and for having won the elections. Both Fr (Dr) Thomas and Fr (Dr) Sajith Cyriac officially honoured the new student council members with the Sashes and Badges.
Ms. Relina Ann Philips (III BA), president of the Student President thanked the assembly on behalf of the student council for electing them and also assured that they would do their best in the upliftment and enhancement of the college in all realms. The Vice President of the college Mr. Jeevan M (III BBA) proposed the vote of thanks. The Investiture Ceremony was anchored by Ms. Elizabeth Jancy, Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities.
The following is the Student Council Members 2022 – 2023:

  • President – Relina Ann Philip (III BA)
  • Vice President – Jeevan M (III BBA)
  • Cultural Secretary – Keerthiraj GN (III BSc)
  • Cultural Secretary – Nishitha N (III BCom)
  • Sports Secretary – Rakesh H (III BCom)
  • Sports Secretary – Sangeetha P (III BA)
  • PG Representative – Adriel Peter Almeida (II MA)
  • PG Representative – Ipshitha Bhattacharya (I BSc)
Close Menu