Student Council

Student Council members of the college are elected based on good character and solid academic, co-curricular and extracurricular standing. They officially represent all the students of the college. The council members identify and help solve problems encountered by the students by reporting them to the management. The 6-member student council is comprised of the President, Vice-President, two Sports Secretaries and two Cultural Secretaries. The council members have to be model students in the campus. They collaborate closely with the student volunteers during college events to maintain the discipline of the institution. The objective of the student council is to encourage students to volunteer in the University, State, National and International level cultural and sports competitions, collaborate with other clubs like CSA, NSS and Health Club, and involve in outreach activities. They also assist the coordinators of different clubs like arts, dance, music, theatre and fashion show. The student council participate in organizing and conducting the intra-collegiate sports and cultural events of the college.


Ms Dalvy Jose – 80509 66067

Student Council Members

  • President
    Relina Ann Phillips (III BBA)

  • Vice President
    Jeevan M. (III BA)

  • Cultural Secretaries
    Keerthiraj J.N. (III BSC)

    Nishitha N. (III BCOM)

  • Sports Secretaries
    Rakesh H. (III BCOM)

    Sangeetha P. (III BA)

  • PG Representatives
    Adriel Peter Almeida (II MA JMC)

    Ipshita Bhattacharya (I MSC Psychology)